Skip to product information
1 of 2

DARKTHRONE – Shadows Of Iconoclasm Deluxe Box Set (6xLP, 7", 4xCass, DVD, Book, Posters)

DARKTHRONE – Shadows Of Iconoclasm Deluxe Box Set (6xLP, 7", 4xCass, DVD, Book, Posters)

Regular price $250.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $250.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This mega box set includes --

6 x LPs:
• Newly remastered 30th anniversary edition of 1991's Soulside Journey
• The original Goatlord instrumental rehearsal/album – specially transferred & restored from Fenriz’ original tape
• Live in Esbjerg, Denmark 1990 – first time on vinyl
• Live in Oslo November 1990 –a new digital transfer from the original master tapes from the Bootleg TV archive. Previously unreleased.
• Live in Riihimaki & Lahti, Finland. Darkthrone’s 1991 – first time on vinyl format

1 x 7":
• Tracks from Oslo 1989 Bootleg TV appearance on 7” vinyl, including the Celtic Frost cover, ‘Visual Aggression’

4 x Cassettes:
• the 4 cult Darkthrone demos presented on cassette tape with their original art & layout

1 x DVD:
• featuring a new digital transfer of Darkthrone’s November 1990 Oslo appearance from original master tapes, as well as their Finnish
tour date appearances,
• plus bonus footage from Oslo 1989 & a previously unseen track from their September 1990 Oslo gig

1 x 60-Page Book:
• a large collection of band photos, plus text covering the early years of the band as featured in the ‘Black Death & Beyond’ book, including additional text for this release, plus bonus chapters compiled from rare Darkthrone titles

2 x Art Prints:
• Band promotional photo print replica
• Soulside Journey art print

2 x Posters:
• the original Darkthrone logo image drawing
• gig poster promoting their Oslo live appearance from September 1990

View full details